Winners 2012 President Cup and Competition Comittee Cup

Past weekend took place teh Presidents Cup and The Comité de Competición Cup.

In 2012 the Scratch ( Presidents Cup ) winners were

Chrsitina Birke ( Ladies )

Javier Luque Fernández Regatillo ( Gentlemen )

Haiko Dana ( Junior )

In this edition the Scratch winners also won the Handicap category ( Competition Comittee Cup ) and according to the rules the trophy was handed to the second best handicap results

Maria José Hidalgo Navarro ( Ladies )

Michel Peston ( Gentlemen )

Felipe Barrena ( Junior )

In the attached information you can see the picture of all winners.

logo sin fechas.JPGganadores presicomp 2012.pdfganadores presicomp 2012.pdf