Interclub R.C.G. Guadalmina vs Las Brisas

The prestigious annual mens interclub competition (4BBB) between Las Brisas and Guadalmina was played 4th and 9th of February. For the 2nd year in a row Guadalmina won. This years result was 9 : 7, winning 5 : 3 home and halving 4 : 4

away. It was the 17th time the match was played, starting up in 1991.The Guadalmina team consisted of Kristian Bergland, Paco Bernal, Håkan Birke, Stig Durlow, Olaf Eie, Paco Guerrero, Antonio Guerrero, Miguel Gutierrez, Paul Heaton,  Herlov Langgard, Fermin Lopez, Mats Liss-Daniels, John Marry, John Mitchell, Dan Morn, Ken Weights, Lennart Wiberg.

The photo shows the Las Brisas Captain Graham Potter holding the trophy together with John Mitchell and Olaf Eie.   

Copia de logo sin fechas.JPGlas brisas.pdflas brisas.pdf