Golf Club without Courses Championship hosted at Guadalmina North

The North Course at Real Club de Golf Guadalmina hosted the " Golf Club without Courses" Chamionship.

With 23 teams from different Associations and Clubs from all Andalusia, who cannot have acces to the handicap system becuase these Clubs have no RANKED course by December 31st 2013.

The winnis team was fro  Club de Golf San pedro "A" José Duarte (Captain), Gonzalo Villalba, Francisco Luis Sánchez  y Pedro Ortega, with 231 Strokes.

Runner Up the  Club de Golf Marbella “B TEAM”, formed by José Mª Gil (Capitán), José Luis Fernández, Diego Lozano y Salvador Gil with 240 strokes.

In the Handicap category the winner was Club de Golf Banús “A”, with David Fernández, Antonio López, Pedro Sánchez (Captain) and Amador Álvarez.

The best individual score was fro Mr. manuel Vilches, and also two Ladies participan were awarded Marta López Alda and Ana Mª Abad.

The price giving ceremony was atteded by Ángel de la Riva Gómez, President Real Federación Andaluza de Golf;  Marc Mueller, Comité de Competición Real Club de Golf Guadalmina; Manuel Martín Lara,  Vocal Clubs sin Campos RFGA; y Jesús Calvo, Arbitro Principal del Torneo.

Winning team

club sin campo.jpg