Senior Scratch Championship

In this edition tha Senior Scratch Champioship was played on the NORTH course the winners in eaxh category were.

  1. Ladies > 50 Champion Christina Birke
  2. Gentlemen > 50 Champion Miguel Ángel Gutierrez Oneto
  3. Indistint >  70 Master Senior Champion  Ángel Ibáñez

At the prize giving ceremony Herlog Langaard pointed out that in this edition the average round was of 4 Hours.

Congratulations Winners.¡¡¡¡

senior 2016.jpg