Norberto Goizueta Memorial

Winnig the tournament three times in three consecutive years, Mario Galiano has not also won the championship but also the Challenge trophy. Winner in ladies category was Rocio Sanchez.

Congratulations to both them and to the rest of the winners, Noemi Jimenez, Juan Antonio Ramirez, Sara Navarro, Carlos Segura, Patricia Lobato, Jacobo Cestino, Begoña Jauregui & Marcos Pastor

And to our president, Antonio Guerrero, who won the special prize for members over 35 years old.

NORBERTO 2010 010.jpgNprberto 2010.pdf