Norberto Goizueta Memorial 2015

Pablo Rodríguez-Tabernero and Belen Amorós have risen with the victory in the Memorial Norberto Goizueta, scoring for the masculine and feminine of the Royal Andalusian Golf Federation, which concluded today in the Real Club de Golf Guadalmina and which was played to 72 holes in Stroke Play Scratch form.

In men's category, the player of the Real Club de Golf de Sevilla, Pablo Rodríguez-Tabernero, it has imposed a total 284 shots (- 4) and after having signed today a round of 74. For its part, Calvin Greschner which, with a final round of 70 strokes, has pursued win until the last moment – won the runner-up with just one blow more than Seville, 285 total (- 3).

The player of Guadalmina, Antonio Cruz-Conde, who has signed a total of 287 hits (- 1) ended in third position.

Regarding the female classification, triumph has been to the Valencian Belén Amorós, that it has completed a total of 298 hits (10) and six ahead of the Federated by the Club de Golf Bellavista, Esperanza Serrano. With one additional shot, has followed it the third Lucila Puente of the Real Club de Golf de Sevilla.

For its part, madrilenian Eduardo Corsini, with 294 hits (6), won the Championship in Mid-Amateur category.

Finally, the winners in the handicap ranks have been Bil Bil Golf, Javier Quero – player with 280 hits NET (- 8) – and the Federated Novo Sancti Petri, Isabel Marín, with 283 net shots.

The awards ceremony has had the presence of don Fernando Goizueta, son of don Norberto Goizueta and Medal of the Royal Andalusian Federation of Golf. Next to him, have chaired the ceremony don Ángel de la Riva, President of the Real Andalusian Federation of Golf; Don Ignacio Iturbe, delegate in Malaga of the Royal Andalusian Federation of Golf and attached to the Presidency; D. Marc Mueller, delegate Junior of the Real Club de Golf Guadalmina; D. Ignacio del Cuvillo, Director of the Real Club de Golf Guadalmina; and D. Rafael Toval referee of the tournament.


The winner of the Mid Amatueur,  in the picture, reserved for Members of Real Club de Golf Guadalmina older than 35 years of age, was D. Luis Manene, in the aditional information you may see the picture of all winners.