María Parra and Leonardo Lilja win the Norberto Goizueta Memorial

Leonardo Lilja and María Parra won in the Memorial Norberto Goizueta, which concluded today in the Real Club de Golf Guadalmina played in two days of 18 holes each and individual Medal Play.

In men's category, Aloha Member, Leonardo Lilja, played the first round as co – leader together with Calvin Greschner – which who took the first place after the first round by the handicap difference between them – having signed both 68 hits.

During Sunday, however, Leonardo Lilja after signing a second round of 70 shots, for a total of 138 (- 6). Calvin Greschener has finally been in second place, with a result today 74 hits and a total of 142 (- 2).

The player of Real Club de Golf Guadalmina, Haiko Dana, was third after signing 73 and 71 hits, for a total of 144 same score than his fellow member of of Guadalmina, Carlos Segura, and Seville's Real Club, Pablo Rodríguez-Tabernero.

Regarding the female classification, the triumph has been to the Cadiz SIGA player, María Parra, who has maintained the advantage already obtained after the first round over  her teammates, when she signed 69 shots. On the second day has been imposed forcefully after having signed the par for the course for a cumulative result of 141 (- 3).

For his part, Guadalmina, Laura Gómez, player has also maintained second position that yesterday won a first round of 74 hits and a second during today's 73.

In third position was the also player of Guadalmina, Mónica Ruiz, with the same score (153) than Sara Navarro.

The price giving Ceremony has had the presence of don Fernando Goizueta, son of don Norberto Goizueta and Medal of the Royal Andalusian Federation of Golf. Next to him, Ángel de la Riva, Presidente of the Royal Andalusian Golf Federation; Candelaria Flores, President of the Committee women of the Royal Andalusian Golf Federation; Luis Mansilla, Chairman of the Committee men of the Royal Andalusian Golf Federation; Juan Ramón Martínez Landazábal, President of the Real Club de Golf Guadalmina; and Alberto Bueno, referee of the tournament.