Interclub R.C.G. Guadalmina vs R.C.G. Las Brisas

For the 3rd year in a row Guadalmina beat Las Brisas in its annual prestigious showdown.

The match took place 1st and 8th of February, and Guadalmina won 7 : 5 after tying 3 : 3 away.

For Guadalmina were playing:
Olaf Eie, Pedro Irujo, Javier Perez de Leza, Joe Llewellyn, Stig Durlow, Hans Kaiser, Paco Guerrero, John Mitchell, Luis Mansilla, Peter Cullen, Miguel Gutierrez, Jose Duarte, Lars Sahlin.
The picture shows Luis Mansilla, Olaf Eie (capt), Javier Perez de Leza, Miguel Gutierrez and Jose Duarte celebrating at the Las Brisas terrace